Login

January 2020
  • UK Championships, Grafham Water SC

    Saturday, 25 January 2020 to Sunday, 26 January 2020

    2019-20 Winter Championships

    Results

March 2020
  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 28 March 2020 to Sunday, 29 March 2020

    2019-20 GP4

    Results

April 2020
  • UK Championships, Plas Heli, Pwllheli

    Friday, 03 April 2020 to Friday, 10 April 2020

    RYA Youth Championships

    Results

May 2020
  • International Open, Workum, Netherlands

    Thursday, 21 May 2020 to Sunday, 24 May 2020

    Dutch Youth Regatta

    Results

  • Other, Yorkshire Dales SC

    Saturday, 23 May 2020 to Sunday, 24 May 2020

    North Sprint Event

    Results

  • Other, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 23 May 2020 to Sunday, 24 May 2020

    HISC Regatta

    Results

June 2020
  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 20 June 2020 to Sunday, 21 June 2020

    2019-20 GP5

    Results

July 2020
  • UK Grand Prix, Largs

    Saturday, 04 July 2020 to Sunday, 05 July 2020

    2019-20 GP6

    Results

  • International Championships, Royal Danish Yacht Club, Copenhagen

    Friday, 24 July 2020 to Saturday, 01 August 2020

    2020 European Championships

    Results

August 2020
  • UK Championships, Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 08 August 2020 to Thursday, 13 August 2020

    2020 29er UK National Championship

    Results

  • International Championships, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Thursday, 13 August 2020 to Friday, 21 August 2020

    29er World Championship 2020

    Results