Login

January 2019
February 2019
  • UK Championships, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 02 February 2019 to Sunday, 03 February 2019

    2018-19 Winter Championships

    Results

  • Other, Various

    Saturday, 09 February 2019 to Sunday, 10 February 2019

    RYA Profiling Weekend

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 23 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019

    Class National Squad Training

    Results

March 2019
  • Training, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 09 March 2019 to Sunday, 10 March 2019

    Academy 6/Transition Squad Training

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 09 March 2019 to Sunday, 10 March 2019

    Class National Squad Training

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 23 March 2019 to Sunday, 24 March 2019

    2018-19 GP4

    Results

April 2019
  • Training, Weymouth

    Saturday, 06 April 2019 to Sunday, 07 April 2019

    Pre-Youth Nationals Training Weekend

    Results

  • Provisional, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Friday, 12 April 2019 to Friday, 19 April 2019

    RYA Youth Nationals

    Results

May 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Largs SC

    Saturday, 25 May 2019 to Sunday, 26 May 2019

    2018-19 GP5

    Results

  • International Open, Workum, Netherlands

    Thursday, 30 May 2019 to Sunday, 02 June 2019

    Dutch Youth Regatta

    Results

July 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island SC (TBC)

    Saturday, 06 July 2019 to Sunday, 07 July 2019

    2018-19 GP6

    Results

  • Other, Clwb Hwylio Pwllheli SC

    Saturday, 20 July 2019 to Sunday, 21 July 2019

    Pwllheli 29er Traveller

    Results

  • International Championships, Gdynia, Poland

    Monday, 29 July 2019 to Saturday, 03 August 2019

    29er World Championship

    Results

August 2019
  • UK Championships, Pwllheli

    Tuesday, 06 August 2019 to Sunday, 11 August 2019

    2019 29er UK National Championship

    Results

  • International Championships, Circolo Vela Arco, Arco, Italy

    Monday, 19 August 2019 to Saturday, 24 August 2019

    29er European Championship

    Results

September 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 07 September 2019 to Sunday, 08 September 2019

    2019-20 GP1

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 28 September 2019 to Sunday, 29 September 2019

    2019-20 GP2

    Results

October 2019
  • Provisional, To Be Confirmed

    Saturday, 26 October 2019 to Sunday, 27 October 2019

    2019 Northern 29er Championships

    Results

November 2019
  • UK Championships, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 09 November 2019 to Sunday, 10 November 2019

    Ovington Championships

    Results

  • UK Championships, UK Grand Prix, Rutland Sailing Club

    Saturday, 30 November 2019 to Sunday, 01 December 2019

    2019-20 GP3/2019 Inland Championships

    Results