Login

March 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 23 March 2019 to Sunday, 24 March 2019

    2018-19 GP4

    Results

May 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Largs SC

    Sunday, 26 May 2019 to Monday, 27 May 2019

    2018-19 GP5

    Results

July 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island SC (TBC)

    Saturday, 06 July 2019 to Sunday, 07 July 2019

    2018-19 GP6

    Results

September 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 07 September 2019 to Sunday, 08 September 2019

    2019-20 GP1

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 28 September 2019 to Sunday, 29 September 2019

    2019-20 GP2

    Results

November 2019
  • UK Grand Prix, Rutland Sailing Club

    Saturday, 30 November 2019 to Sunday, 01 December 2019

    2019-20 GP3/2019 Inland Championships

    Results