Login

January 2018
  • Provisional, Hong Kong

    Tuesday, 02 January 2018 to Monday, 08 January 2018

    29er World Championships

    Results

  • Other, Hayling Island SC

    Sunday, 07 January 2018 to Sunday, 07 January 2018

    Regional Sprint Racing - Hayling

    Results

  • Provisional, TBC

    Sunday, 14 January 2018 to Sunday, 14 January 2018

    Regional Sprint Racing - Wales/ Northern England

    Results

  • Training, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 20 January 2018 to Sunday, 21 January 2018

    OT6-Open Training

    Results

  • Other, Royal Western YC, Plymouth

    Sunday, 21 January 2018 to Sunday, 21 January 2018

    Regional Sprint Racing

    Results

  • Training, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 27 January 2018 to Sunday, 28 January 2018

    IT3- Invitational Training

    Results

February 2018
  • UK Championships, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 03 February 2018 to Sunday, 04 February 2018

    2017-18 Winter Championship

    Results

  • Other, CN El Balis, St Andreu de Llavaneres

    Thursday, 15 February 2018 to Sunday, 18 February 2018

    Eurocup 2018: 1 - Spain

    Results

  • Training, Datchet Water SC

    Saturday, 17 February 2018 to Sunday, 18 February 2018

    OT7-Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 24 February 2018 to Sunday, 25 February 2018

    IT4- Invitational Training

    Results

March 2018
  • Training, WPNSA

    Saturday, 17 March 2018 to Sunday, 18 March 2018

    Invitational Training WPNSA

    Results

  • Training, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 17 March 2018 to Sunday, 18 March 2018

    OT8-Open Training

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 24 March 2018 to Sunday, 25 March 2018

    2017-18 GP4

    Results

  • Provisional, Largs

    Friday, 30 March 2018 to Friday, 06 April 2018

    RYA Youth National Championships

    Results

  • Other, Cavalaire

    Friday, 30 March 2018 to Monday, 02 April 2018

    Eurocup 2018: 2 - France

    Results

May 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Pwllheli SC

    Sunday, 27 May 2018 to Monday, 28 May 2018

    2017-18 GP5

    Results

June 2018
  • Training, WPNSA

    Saturday, 02 June 2018 to Sunday, 03 June 2018

    29er Open Training/ Coached Racing

    Results

  • Other, Kiel

    Saturday, 16 June 2018 to Tuesday, 19 June 2018

    Eurocup 2018:5 - Germany

    Results

  • Other, Gdynia

    Wednesday, 27 June 2018 to Saturday, 30 June 2018

    Eurocup 2018:6 - Poland

    Results

July 2018
  • Training, WPNSA

    Saturday, 07 July 2018 to Sunday, 08 July 2018

    29er Training-Summer/Pre Nationals

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay YC

    Saturday, 14 July 2018 to Sunday, 15 July 2018

    2017-18 GP6

    Results

  • UK Championships, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 28 July 2018 to Thursday, 02 August 2018

    2018 UK National Championships/ Eurocup 2018:7

    Qualifying Series Results

August 2018
  • Other, Helsinki, Finland

    Monday, 06 August 2018 to Sunday, 12 August 2018

    29er European Championships/Eurocup 2018:8

    Results

  • Provisional,

    Monday, 06 August 2018 to Sunday, 12 August 2018

    Transport to Europeans 2018

    Results

  • Training, Royal Torbay YC

    Thursday, 23 August 2018 to Friday, 24 August 2018

    Summer Champs Open Training

    Results

  • UK Championships, Royal Torbay YC

    Saturday, 25 August 2018 to Monday, 27 August 2018

    Allen 29er Summer Championships 2018

    Results

  • Other, Royal Torbay YC

    Saturday, 25 August 2018 to Monday, 27 August 2018

    Summer Champs Coach Support

    Results

September 2018
  • Training, Loch Tummel Sailing Club

    Saturday, 01 September 2018 to Sunday, 02 September 2018

    Scotland 29er Training 1st/2nd Sep 2018

    Results

  • Training, Weymouth

    Saturday, 15 September 2018 to Sunday, 16 September 2018

    Academy 1 Training

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 22 September 2018 to Sunday, 23 September 2018

    2018-19 GP1

    Results

October 2018
  • Training, Lymington

    Saturday, 06 October 2018 to Sunday, 07 October 2018

    Academy 2/Transition Squad Training

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Lymington Yacht Club

    Saturday, 13 October 2018 to Sunday, 14 October 2018

    2018-19 GP2

    Results

  • Other, Riva del Garda

    Wednesday, 24 October 2018 to Saturday, 27 October 2018

    Eurocup 2018:9 - Italy

    Results

  • Training, Torquay

    Saturday, 27 October 2018 to Sunday, 28 October 2018

    Academy 3/Transition Squad Training

    Results

November 2018
December 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Rutland SC

    Saturday, 01 December 2018 to Sunday, 02 December 2018

    2018-19 GP3

    Results