Login

January 2018
  • Training, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 20 January 2018 to Sunday, 21 January 2018

    OT6-Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 27 January 2018 to Sunday, 28 January 2018

    IT3- Invitational Training

    Results

February 2018
  • Training, Datchet Water SC

    Saturday, 17 February 2018 to Sunday, 18 February 2018

    OT7-Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 24 February 2018 to Sunday, 25 February 2018

    IT4- Invitational Training

    Results

March 2018
  • Training, WPNSA

    Saturday, 17 March 2018 to Sunday, 18 March 2018

    Invitational Training WPNSA

    Results

  • Training, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 17 March 2018 to Sunday, 18 March 2018

    OT8-Open Training

    Results

June 2018
  • Training, WPNSA

    Saturday, 02 June 2018 to Sunday, 03 June 2018

    29er Open Training/ Coached Racing

    Results

July 2018
  • Training, WPNSA

    Saturday, 07 July 2018 to Sunday, 08 July 2018

    29er Training-Summer/Pre Nationals

    Results

August 2018
  • Training, Royal Torbay YC

    Thursday, 23 August 2018 to Friday, 24 August 2018

    Summer Champs Open Training

    Results

September 2018
  • Training, Loch Tummel Sailing Club

    Saturday, 01 September 2018 to Sunday, 02 September 2018

    Scotland 29er Training 1st/2nd Sep 2018

    Results

  • Training, Weymouth

    Saturday, 15 September 2018 to Sunday, 16 September 2018

    Academy 1 Training

    Results

October 2018
  • Training, Lymington

    Saturday, 06 October 2018 to Sunday, 07 October 2018

    Academy 2/Transition Squad Training

    Results

  • Training, Torquay

    Saturday, 27 October 2018 to Sunday, 28 October 2018

    Academy 3/Transition Squad Training

    Results

November 2018