Login

March 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 24 March 2018 to Sunday, 25 March 2018

    2017-18 GP4

    Results

May 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Pwllheli SC

    Sunday, 27 May 2018 to Monday, 28 May 2018

    2017-18 GP5

    Results

July 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay YC

    Saturday, 14 July 2018 to Sunday, 15 July 2018

    2017-18 GP6

    Results

September 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth & Portland Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 22 September 2018 to Sunday, 23 September 2018

    2018-19 GP1

    Results

October 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Lymington Yacht Club

    Saturday, 13 October 2018 to Sunday, 14 October 2018

    2018-19 GP2

    Results

December 2018
  • UK Grand Prix, Rutland SC

    Saturday, 01 December 2018 to Sunday, 02 December 2018

    2018-19 GP3

    Results