Login

January 2017
  • Training, Draycote Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 14 January 2017 to Sunday, 15 January 2017

    Invitational Training IT3

    Results

  • Training, Draycote Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 21 January 2017 to Sunday, 22 January 2017

    Open Training OT5

    Results

February 2017
  • Training, Datchet Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 25 February 2017 to Sunday, 26 February 2017

    Open Training OT6

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 25 February 2017 to Sunday, 26 February 2017

    Invitational Training IT4

    Results

March 2017
  • Training, Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 25 March 2017 to Sunday, 26 March 2017

    Open Training OT7

    Results

  • Training, Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy or Rutland Water Sailing Club or Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 25 March 2017 to Sunday, 26 March 2017

    Invitational Training IT5

    Results

July 2017
  • Training, Largs SC

    Saturday, 01 July 2017 to Sunday, 02 July 2017

    Racing/Training at Largs

    Results

  • Training, Largs SC

    Monday, 03 July 2017 to Tuesday, 04 July 2017

    Racing/Training at Largs - 2

    Results

August 2017
  • Training, Loch Lomond SC

    Saturday, 05 August 2017 to Sunday, 06 August 2017

    RYA Scotland Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Derwent Reservoir SC

    Friday, 25 August 2017 to Friday, 25 August 2017

    Northern Open Training 2017: 1

    Results

September 2017
  • Training, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 02 September 2017 to Sunday, 03 September 2017

    OT1-Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Loch Lomond SC

    Saturday, 16 September 2017 to Sunday, 17 September 2017

    RYA Scotland 29er Academy

    Results

  • Training,

    Sunday, 24 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017

    Register Interest for Invitational Training

    Results

October 2017
  • Training, Datchet Water SC

    Saturday, 07 October 2017 to Sunday, 08 October 2017

    OT2-Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Draycote Water SC

    Saturday, 21 October 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017

    Girls 29er Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Carsington SC

    Saturday, 28 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017

    OT3-Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island SC

    Saturday, 28 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017

    OT3-Open Training

    Results

November 2017
  • Training, Grafham Water SC

    Saturday, 11 November 2017 to Sunday, 12 November 2017

    OT4-Open Training

    Results

December 2017
  • Training,

    Sunday, 03 December 2017 to Sunday, 03 December 2017

    Register Interest for Invitational Training - Round 2

    Results

  • Training, Rutland SC

    Saturday, 09 December 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017

    OT5-Open Training

    Results