Login

February 2017
  • UK Grand Prix, Draycote Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 04 February 2017 to Sunday, 05 February 2017

    Winter Championships - Harken 2016/17 GP 5

    Results

March 2017
  • UK Grand Prix, Pwllheli Sailing Club

    Saturday, 18 March 2017 to Sunday, 19 March 2017

    Harken 2016/17 GP 6

    Results

July 2017
  • UK Grand Prix, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 01 July 2017 to Sunday, 02 July 2017

    Harken 2016/17 GP 7

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 15 July 2017 to Sunday, 16 July 2017

    Harken 2016/17 GP 8

    Results

September 2017
  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth & Portland National Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 23 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017

    2017-18 GP1

    Results

October 2017
  • UK Grand Prix, Datchet Water SC

    Saturday, 14 October 2017 to Sunday, 15 October 2017

    2017-18 GP2

    Results

December 2017
  • UK Grand Prix, Rutland SC

    Saturday, 02 December 2017 to Sunday, 03 December 2017

    2017-18 GP3

    Results