Login

January 2016
  • International Championships, Langkawi

    Sunday, 27 December 2015 to Sunday, 03 January 2016

    ISAF Youth Championships

    Results - 29er Boys

  • UK Championships, Draycote Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 16 January 2016 to Sunday, 17 January 2016

    Noble Marine Winter Championship

    Results

  • Training, Poole Yacht Club

    Saturday, 23 January 2016 to Sunday, 24 January 2016

    Open Training

    Results

February 2016
  • Training, Royal Lymington Yacht Club

    Saturday, 06 February 2016 to Sunday, 07 February 2016

    Class Invitational Training

    Results

  • International Open,

    Thursday, 18 February 2016 to Sunday, 21 February 2016

    Eurocup Spain - Barcelona

    Results

  • Training, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 20 February 2016 to Sunday, 21 February 2016

    Open Training

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 27 February 2016 to Sunday, 28 February 2016

    Class Invitational Training

    Results

March 2016
  • Training, Draycote Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 12 March 2016 to Sunday, 13 March 2016

    Class Invitational Training

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Marconi Sailing Club

    Saturday, 19 March 2016 to Sunday, 20 March 2016

    Harken 2015/16 Series - Round 5

    Results

  • International Open,

    Friday, 25 March 2016 to Monday, 28 March 2016

    Eurocup France - Cavalaire-sur-Mer

    Results

  • Training, Pwllheli Sailing Club

    Saturday, 26 March 2016 to Sunday, 27 March 2016

    Open Training

    Results

April 2016
  • UK Championships, Pwllheli

    Saturday, 02 April 2016 to Friday, 08 April 2016

    RYA Youth Nationals

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Royal Tay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 23 April 2016 to Sunday, 24 April 2016

    Northern Series - Round 5

    Results

May 2016
  • International Open,

    Thursday, 05 May 2016 to Sunday, 08 May 2016

    Eurocup Netherlands - Workum

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Grafham Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 28 May 2016 to Sunday, 29 May 2016

    Harken 2015/16 Series - Round 6

    Results

June 2016
  • UK Regional Event, East Lothian Yacht Club

    Saturday, 04 June 2016 to Sunday, 05 June 2016

    Northern Series - Round 6

    Results

  • International Open,

    Friday, 10 June 2016 to Sunday, 12 June 2016

    Eurocup Finland - Helsinki

    Results

  • International Open,

    Saturday, 18 June 2016 to Tuesday, 21 June 2016

    Eurocup Germany- Kiel

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Ullswater Yacht Club

    Saturday, 25 June 2016 to Sunday, 26 June 2016

    Harken 2015/16 Series - Round 7 + Northern Series 7

    Results

  • International Championships, International Open,

    Wednesday, 29 June 2016 to Monday, 04 July 2016

    European Championships and Eurocup Norway- Tonsberg

    Results

July 2016
  • Training, Rutland Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 02 July 2016 to Sunday, 03 July 2016

    Newcomer Training T1

    Results

  • International Open,

    Thursday, 07 July 2016 to Sunday, 10 July 2016

    Eurocup Poland - Gdynia

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 16 July 2016 to Sunday, 17 July 2016

    Harken 2015/16 Series - Round 8

    Results

  • International Championships, Medemblik

    Monday, 25 July 2016 to Saturday, 30 July 2016

    2016 World Championships

    Results

August 2016
  • International Open, UK Championships, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 06 August 2016 to Friday, 12 August 2016

    Zhik UK 29er National & Open Championships

    Qualifying Series

  • International Open,

    Friday, 19 August 2016 to Sunday, 21 August 2016

    Eurocup Sweden - Gothenburg

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Aberdeen & Stonehaven Yacht Club

    Saturday, 20 August 2016 to Sunday, 21 August 2016

    Northern Series - Round 1

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Derwent Reservoir

    Saturday, 27 August 2016 to Sunday, 28 August 2016

    Ovington 40th Celebration Regatta/Northern Series - Round 2

    Results

September 2016
  • UK Regional Event, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Sunday, 04 September 2016 to Sunday, 04 September 2016

    Sprint Series - HISC .. 1

    Results

  • International Open,

    Friday, 09 September 2016 to Sunday, 11 September 2016

    Eurocup Slovenia - Portoroz

    Results

  • Training, Datchet Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 10 September 2016 to Sunday, 11 September 2016

    Open Training OT1

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 17 September 2016 to Saturday, 17 September 2016

    Sprint Series - HISC .. 2

    Results

  • Home Nations Championship, UK Regional Event, Largs

    Saturday, 24 September 2016 to Sunday, 25 September 2016

    Northern Series - Round 3

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Rutland Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 24 September 2016 to Sunday, 25 September 2016

    Harken 2016/17 GP 1

    Results

  • International Open,

    Friday, 30 September 2016 to Sunday, 02 October 2016

    Eurocup Czech Republic - Prague

    Results

October 2016
  • UK Regional Event,

    Saturday, 01 October 2016 to Saturday, 01 October 2016

    Cardiff Training

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Cardiff Bay

    Sunday, 02 October 2016 to Sunday, 02 October 2016

    Cardiff Sprints

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 08 October 2016 to Sunday, 09 October 2016

    Harken 2016/17 GP 2

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Weymouth and Portland National Sailing Academy

    Saturday, 08 October 2016 to Sunday, 09 October 2016

    Harken 2016/17 GP 2

    Results

  • Provisional,

    Saturday, 15 October 2016 to Saturday, 15 October 2016

    Carsington Sprints

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 15 October 2016 to Sunday, 16 October 2016

    Open Training OT2

    Results

  • Training, Carsington Sailing Club

    Saturday, 15 October 2016 to Sunday, 16 October 2016

    Open Training OT2

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Poole Sailing Club

    Saturday, 22 October 2016 to Sunday, 23 October 2016

    Harken 2016/17 GP 3

    Results

  • UK Grand Prix, Poole Sailing Club

    Saturday, 22 October 2016 to Sunday, 23 October 2016

    Harken 2016/17 GP 3

    Results

  • International Open,

    Thursday, 27 October 2016 to Sunday, 30 October 2016

    Eurocup Italy - Riva del Garda

    Results

  • Other, Royal Western Yacht Club, Queen Anne's Battery, MDL Marina, Plymouth PL4 0LP

    Saturday, 29 October 2016 to Saturday, 29 October 2016

    RWYC - Plymouth Sprints

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Sunday, 30 October 2016 to Sunday, 30 October 2016

    Sprint Series - HISC ..3

    Results

November 2016
  • UK Grand Prix, Grafham Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 05 November 2016 to Sunday, 06 November 2016

    Ovington Inland Championships - Harken 2016/17 GP 4

    Results

  • Training, Rutland Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 12 November 2016 to Sunday, 13 November 2016

    Open Training OT3

    Results

  • Training, Royal Lymington Yacht Club

    Saturday, 19 November 2016 to Sunday, 20 November 2016

    Invitational Training IT1

    Results

  • UK Regional Event, Alton Water SC, Holbrook Road, Stutton, Ipswich IP9 2RY

    Saturday, 26 November 2016 to Saturday, 26 November 2016

    East Sprints - Alton Water

    Results

  • Training, UK Regional Event, Plas Heli, Pwllheli

    Saturday, 26 November 2016 to Sunday, 27 November 2016

    North Wales Training/ Sprint Racing

    Results

  • Training, Royal Torbay Yacht Club

    Saturday, 26 November 2016 to Sunday, 27 November 2016

    Sprint Racing and Training at Torbay

    Results

December 2016
  • UK Regional Event, Largs - SSI

    Saturday, 03 December 2016 to Sunday, 04 December 2016

    Sprint Series (Scotland)

    Results

  • Training, Grafham Water Sailing Club

    Saturday, 03 December 2016 to Sunday, 04 December 2016

    Open Training OT4

    Results

  • Training, Hayling Island Sailing Club

    Saturday, 10 December 2016 to Sunday, 11 December 2016

    Invitational Training IT2

    Results